Home » Uncategorized » Bridging the Gap

Bridging the Gap

So here goes…! A start to my blogging journey. Hi guys! My name is anna I live in Manchester, England have done for the whole 18 years of my life. I am a musical theatre student and love it with a whole lot of my heart. At this time in my life I am coming to the end of my two year course at Pendleton college and can honestly say its been the most enjoyable two years I think I can say of my life! Iv meet some great people that I know I will stay in touch with for life.

So this year iv been auditioning for all the big drama schools that are mostly situated in London, unfortunately with no success. They are so hard to get into, you just have to be what there looking for. So what are you going to do now, I hear you say? Well this is we’re the blog comes in… I don’t no. There are so many things I want to do and experience I just don’t no where to start. ( ill probably make another blog post about my aims and wishes after this first initial one) its safe to say there some pretty big wishes though..!

So I plan to keep this blog as a kind of following me and what adventures I encounter on this unplanned year out! Enjoy!

Anna x

Leave a Reply

